Do you know this?

Now we have a new legislation called "Juvenile & Justice Act, 2015" replacing the JJ Act of 2000. In this new act, adoption has assumed a significant importance with an exclusive chapter. Subscribe and follow this blog for more information in the days to come.

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Tonight(Fri.) on CNN

If you are looking to adopt there is a show on CNN tonight (Friday, January 29th)that you may want to see.

Founder of Lifetime and their CEO, Mardie Caldwell, is going to be appearing on CNN's Larry King Live Tonight!

She will part of a panel which includes Richard Branson, Tionne Watkins of the musical group TLC(which is scheduled to appear) and Sean Penn, discussing the current situation in Haiti. Mardie will cover the steps to adoption, and what families can do who are interested in adoption.

The program is to air at the following times:

6:00pm Pacific Time

7:00pm Mountain Time

8:00pm Central Time

9:00pm Eastern Time


No comments: